In The Beginning…..

Standard

I want to take this opportunity in my very first ‘blog’ in ‘blogosphere’ to explain myself.  Lord knows I’ll need to at one point in time.  This will probably serve to be the most scatterbrained hodgepodge of mixed up randomness that you’ll ever have the chance to scroll through.  Some moms seem to have it all together.  I’m not one of those moms.  Sometimes I make a recipe that rocks and my loving husband insists I never buy anything store bought to replace it.  Sometimes I set the stove on fire.  It is what it is.  This is what it is.  There will be recipes, crafts, pics of my kid(s), how-to’s, random political rants, and moments where I praise God for all of his glory.  There may come a time where it has some sort of organization.  That time is not now.  If you are a mom like me, you may understand.  You may even be able to sort through the posts and find your own Beautiful Mind – like genius to it all.   Doubtful, but stranger things have happened.

Leave a Reply

